ASB Election Results!

Back to Article
Back to Article

ASB Election Results!

Christa Pierik, Co-editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

President- Bailey Becker


Vice President- Melody Moua


Secretary- Asia Reynolds


Treasurer- Lesly Enciso Cruz


Publicist- Danika Montoya-Dominguez


Historian- Peter Tran


Engineer Technician- Kai Gutierrez


Freshman Class President- TBD


Sophomore Class President- Lisette Perez Cruz


Junior Class President- Emily Chin


Senior Class President- Tupou Fononga


“The new process went very smoothly. However we would still like to see more students participate in voting,” said activities director, Jimmy Mei.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email